Posted on

My first post…

This might be the most cliched and used up starting line ever.. But it pretty much says all…

The moniker is jocosilly (jocose+silly)… So it should explain the content more or less..

This blog is about the crazy/stupid/silly/funny things I see/hear/observe/do.

It sure should lighten up your day..Writing about those sure lightens my day up…

So first things first, thanks to a girl in the elevator I cam up with this blog’s idea. If I could observe and blog about such stuff, it will surely make us laugh when we need it. Lord knows how little an average adult laughs, just about 4-8 times a day. God definitley did not create us to be that miserable in life. 

So here it goes, my funniest moment today was…

A girl whips out her deodrant in an OFFICE ELEVATOR and sprays it on herself. And she does it so discreetly (surprise) under her wrap, as if we could not see what was happening. I mean really!!! 

Who does that? I could not for the death of me, understand what was going on in her brain? We have washrooms for god’s sake. I had to bite my lip from guffawing, which would have been ‘awkward’. But really who does that!!! This girl seemed sensible, was dressed up pretty fine. But did she throw her brains outside the elevator? And it is not that even we had only two or three people in there. The elevator was full. LOL… The look on people’s face was priceless. Wish I could “whip” out my camera and click that. Even after people came off the elevator, the surprise was pretty evident.

Hell, I should draw the cartoon to  express that..

Image

It is tacky I know.. But it should serve the purpose of explaining my feelings for that time…

Lord help the place she was going into. Maybe she was going to a job interview, who knows and wanted to appear fresh as soon as she steps in the office.

Here ends my first post for today. I would love to have your comments and similar experiences inside and outside the elevator. Till then have fun, keep observing and may God help you trudge through the girls in the elevators…

About jocosilly

I am a simple girl, married, with a simple job. Yea Right! I do have a simple life, but I have a imagination that's playful, silly, cute and simply free. My blog is a way to document all those funny things I see and hear, which will make your day.

One response to “My first post…

  1. priyanka ⋅

    Ha ha. .funny .. !! 🙂

Leave a Reply

