Posted on

English Ka Murder

OOOOOOF. Why do people have to use English when they clearly have no idea about what are they writing. It’s my pet peeve to see “English Ka Murder” happening in virtually every city. 

I am starting this series of posts where I will be putting up all the murders or attempt to murders that are out there on the street. 

I would love to hear if you have some of yours to post as well. They will give a laugh well deserved…

About jocosilly

I am a simple girl, married, with a simple job. Yea Right! I do have a simple life, but I have a imagination that's playful, silly, cute and simply free. My blog is a way to document all those funny things I see and hear, which will make your day.

Leave a Reply

